Web
Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Markeaton Park Motor Show (derby) - Events - TLF - Totally Lotus Jump to content

IGNORED

Markeaton Park Motor Show (derby)

Mick Bull

Hi everyone,

I have been attending a motor show in Derby for the last 5 years, would like to know if any other Esprits would like to go? It is a free event on 1st July at Markeaton Park in Derby. My wife and I will supply light refreshments, the event includes awards for best in show etc. it is organised by the Derby Evening Telegraph, we usually have a group of about 7-8 cars attend, it would be nice to see more Esprits. If anyone is intrested I will post the details!!!!!!!

Mick

GT3

• Replies 49
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Put me down as a possible for this.

Nice to see some intrest in the Derby show!!

I will need to know numbers by 10th June as this is the closing date for car passes.

The usual time to meet is 9.15 to 9.30 on the 1st July at Mc Donalds car park on the Markeaton park island which is located on the main A38 going through Derby from Burton Northbound to M1 junction 28 ( cannot be missed)

regards

Mick

Nice to see some intrest in the Derby show!!

I will need to know numbers by 10th June as this is the closing date for car passes.

The usual time to meet is 9.15 to 9.30 on the 1st July at Mc Donalds car park on the Markeaton park island which is located on the main A38 going through Derby from Burton Northbound to M1 junction 28 ( cannot be missed)

regards

Mick

I'll be there - if not in the esprit then I'll bring the elise. Besides, its local :thumbsup:

Rich

tempting me thinks, i have this feeling something is going on that day though.

and as it is so so close to me, if you need a beast veilside supra my misses maybe persauded to

bring that also.

(what colour is you GT3?, as you live round the corner lol)