Web
Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
First time buyer - Introductions - TLF - Totally Lotus Jump to content

IGNORED

First time buyer

wannabuyone

Hello all;

I'm a long time BMW enthusiast who recently got the Esprit bug after selling my 2001 M3. I'm having trouble finding facts on this car online. Are there any significant differences or similarities that I can look forward to? Also, what type of maintenance can I expect on a low mileage unit of this year. Any input would be appreciated.

• Replies 9
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi Jacob welcome to the forum, theres is plenty of info for you to read up on out there. Follow the linkys below that advertise Lotus Esprit world, Fact File etc.. It will give you an idea of running costs and what model Esprit would suit you most. Any particular model you like? They are all pretty special...but I would say that :lol:

350.gifNo.23

Although I'm a newbie here as well, I'd like to chime in...