Web
Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Silver Evora S1 with black pack A511 Woodville - just after 4pm Saturday 07/11/2020 - Spotted - TLF - Totally Lotus Jump to content

IGNORED

Silver Evora S1 with black pack A511 Woodville - just after 4pm Saturday 07/11/2020

EuropaSman

• Gold FFM

Passed a silver Evora S1 with black pack (reg KS10TUS?) on the bend just after the Hepworth Road traffic lights in Woodville heading towards the Clock Garage. I was in my Leon DD driving the other way towards Ashby De La Zouch.

Was it the silver N/A IPS that had been for sale at Acorn Group Burntwood around April 2020 site?

Edited by EuropaSman
Typos!!
  • Like 1

Lover of everything Lotus Cars and proud owner of production Evora No.75 (2nd UK customer specced car by VIN). Originally from the Far East....of Anglia, I read black box data for a living so that could explain a lot!

image.png.9db97d94b90c8d44f75911ca24efff36.png

• 1 month later...

There are alot OF YES'S in reply to this spotted post 🤣🤣🤣

Twas me lol. It is the one from Burntwood, first time in my life buying from a dealer and they treated me really well in replacing bit and bobs for free afterwards.

Hopefully in the future it won't be silver and will be modded but not too crazy, well for me 🙄.

You in burton/swad then

OUR CURRENT COLLECITON :- MODIFIED LOTUS ESPRIT, FULL VEILSIDE SUPRA (BEAST 409.3bhp), NEW ADDITON TO THE TROOP, 1996 S CLASS MERC (FULLY PIMPED OUT, DUB EDITION)

I see a really nice white one with the GT wing around as well which is lovely. Always at DIY places in swad and burton, as the evora is a versatile estate car also 🤣🤣, I believe there is a pretty new one hiding somewhere near Measham as he is an old friends neighbour. He has a collection of loti. 

Edited by karluk29

OUR CURRENT COLLECITON :- MODIFIED LOTUS ESPRIT, FULL VEILSIDE SUPRA (BEAST 409.3bhp), NEW ADDITON TO THE TROOP, 1996 S CLASS MERC (FULLY PIMPED OUT, DUB EDITION)

• Gold FFM