Web
Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Anyone on Facebook? - Technology & Gaming - TLF - Totally Lotus Jump to content

IGNORED

Anyone on Facebook?

Iain

I'm a noob there and still getting used to it - but I have set up an Esprit Group!

Anyone sad like me and looking to extend their friends group - drop me a line! :lol::lol:

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=687533122

Iain

1983 Turbo Esprit - Silver - 'Lottie' and 1999 Elise - Norfolk Mustard - 'Liz' Daily driver - 286,000 miles and counting!

Request sent from Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada.

Wow!! Does that make me an international techno-geek?

• 5 weeks later...

Just don't get facebook - signed up to see someones photographs. Seemed like a 'check out all my imaginary friends' list to me.

Then it got all weird and I cancelled it pretty fast.

What can you do there that you can't do on here ?

facebook = jon.himself@hotmail.co.uk

• Gold FFM
Just don't get facebook - signed up to see someones photographs. Seemed like a 'check out all my imaginary friends' list to me.

Then it got all weird and I cancelled it pretty fast.

What can you do there that you can't do on here ?

Totally agree with all of above - or am I totally missing something?

Always do sober what you said you'd do drunk - that will teach us to keep mouth shut!

Totally agree with all of above - or am I totally missing something?

Nah mate, you probably 'got' it rather than missed it.

:rofl:

It's like when everyone had CB radios and talked to 'friends'

in the evenings and weekends rather that going outside. We

can laugh about that now, in time i'm sure we'll laugh at this

too.

Facebook/ Myspace/ Friends reunited etc, all 100% guarantee to

have all the 'never want to see them again' people from your

past on there, but never the ones you want to find, as the're too

cool to be begging for mates on there.

Friends reunited was the 'big thing' once with loads of activity,

go there now and look about, all the message boards are two