Web
Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Lotus Babes - Lotus / Motoring / Cars Chat - The Lotus Forums - Official Lotus Community Partner Jump to content

IGNORED

Lotus Babes

Last night, Johns V8 had alternator issues.. so we braught it to the shop today and discovered it was just a loose wire... so we spent the afternoon doing a full on photo-shoot with Andi and her equally as attractive friend Chrystal.... Here's some pics:

[url="http://s219.photobucket.com/albums/cc144/marktc/lions%20park/?action=view

Edited by Mark T-C

Modifying esprit's.. now that's fun..

PS... I AM NOT A CERTIFIED MECHANIC.. I Have chosen to help those in need, in the past and must not be construed as being a certified technician.

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.

I CANNOT BELIEVE you let them sit on your cars like that! Come on man! Didn't you know mine was available?

Hahaha... nice shots!

Cameron

"If you feel that you are in total control of the car, well, your just not driving fast enough". Jimmy Clark

.... me likes !!!!

:P

Hot chicks, hot cars (although I may be biased there....), and a good photographer's eye.

I'm very happy you like them John! And thanks for giving us the opportunity to take the pictures! Chrystal will be sending us some more pics taken from her camera tomorrow... so I'll post more then.

oh yeah... and look at all those "Lotus Positions!"

Edited by Mark T-C

PS... I AM NOT A CERTIFIED MECHANIC.. I Have chosen to help those in need, in the past and must not be construed as being a certified technician.

I'm going to be kicking myself for while for not being there, too ......

yes john... it's a shame you weren't there... we were hoping for an x-rated version but it didn't happen... maybe next time :P

Edited by Mark T-C

yes john... it's a shame you weren't there... we were hoping for an x-rated version but it didn't happen... maybe next time :P

This post has been edited by Mark T-C: 31 minutes ago