Web
Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Donington Pictures - Events - TLF - Totally Lotus Jump to content

IGNORED

Donington Pictures

Mark Blanchard

Here are some pics of Donington. Another great day and seemed very busy this years.

Clicky

I got to sit in the new Evora and I must say it was very comfortable and the interior looks the biz.

Edited by Mark Blanchard

• Replies 137
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I must be honest and say i think the M250 is a better looking car than the Evora .But i wish it every success. Cheers Mike

I agree. The Evora's front head lights look to close together and side profile looks awkward. Shame they didn't copy the M250 head lights. It does look good on the road though and the interior is great, nice leather dashboard and loads of room. I had no problem fitting in it and I'm 6ft 5.

Edited by Mark Blanchard

Hi all :pirate:

The kids and I had a wonderful day :)

as i was a newbie to a meet i will admit to being slightly nervous about actually meeting folks lol

thanks to all of you who made me feel welcome, you're great.....lol and i wasn't kidding about my size either lol (i think i am more suited to an exige....mmmm its on my wish list as well as an esprit lol) glad i managed to finally get on a picture too :)

waves to all those i met :thumbsup:

pocket purza lol

Edited by V8 Owners Fem Slave

Gutted I could not make this year or the last few years, Cheers for the pictures look like a great meet,

One thing though there was a picture of a lock assembly looks like it was at the bottom of the door! any know anymore on this as in one of the pictures it a blue esprit!

Regards Danny

A

I had a billiant weekend. As a relative newbie, it was great to meet so many of you at last.

Bibs and Laura, a fantastic show, brilliantly organised. The hotel was well priced and the food very good. Shame the bar shut early last night, but this morning I'm glad it did!