Web
Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
Website Design... - Technology & Gaming - The Lotus Forums - Official Lotus Community Partner Jump to content

IGNORED

Website Design...

Bibs

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.

Wow Bibs they look really clean and fresh, i especially like the first lettings one.

Is this your job, or self taught? What tools do you use?

I came into this world screaming and covered in someone elses blood. I'll probably leave it in the same way. 

The small print.

My comments and observations are my own, invariably "tongue in cheek", and definitely, sarcastic in nature. Therefore, do not take my advice, suggestions, observations or posts seriously or personally and remember if you do, do anything, that I may have suggested, then you have done this based solely on your own decision to do so and therefore you acknowledge responsibility and accountability (I know, in this modern world these are the hardest things for you to accept) for your actions and indemnify me of any influence, responsibility, accountability, or liability, in what you have done. In other words, you did it, so suffer the consequences on your own!

• 2 months later...

I really like the gallery on that site, how it sorts the cars by manufacturer on the fly as I thought people would like to see their car on there if possible. I've done my bit, SPP have a lot more to upload over the coming days.  

• Like 1

For forum issues, please contact the Moderators.

Current: 2021 Lotus Elise Cup 250 FE in Isotope Green, Red Alcantara Interior, Carbon Aero Kit, AirCon, Carpets & Mats, NVH pack, Cruise Control, Stereo, Red Calipers.
Now Gone2018 Lotus Elise Sport 220 in Metallic Blue, Alcantara Pack, Forged Wheels, 2piece brakes, AirCon, Hard/Soft Tops, Red Calipers, Stereo, Interior Colour Pack, NVH Pack, Carpets, Mats.
Previously Owned: 2016 Lotus Evora 400, 2010 Lotus Evora NA, 2003 VX220 Supercharged, 2001 VX220 Lightning Yellow